Welcome to the Bookstore!

Straight Gaits CD

Starting at: $12.00

Straight Gaits, Daniel's second Album was released in 1992 on Asaph records.

Songs include:

  • One Day
  • Inditing A Good Matter
  • Few Hearts Change
  • The Other Side Of Me
  • I'm Set Free
  • Come Back Boogie
  • When Overtaken
  • Caught In The Middle
  • No Other Way
  • I'll Always Know My Way Home

Add to Cart:

  • Model: AS001
  • Artist: Daniel
  • Music Genre: Christian Country

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 23 October, 2008.

Copyright © 2016 Living Proof Bookstore. Powered by Zen Cart. Design by JAWCS